Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 454 reviews

87.5%
4.2%
3.5%
2.2%
2.6%

Feedback from our customers

27 October, 2020. Sochi

J Carlos martins

спасибо за вашу услугу, я обязательно буду использовать

27 October, 2020. Khabarovsk

Ken Wong

Roses and letter to perfection

21 October, 2020. Sochi

Josef Gatti

Have been your customer for two years and I'm always delighted at the quality of the flowers and service you offer.

Gipsy Aza
Gipsy Aza
Add to cart

17 October, 2020. Bryansk

Maksut Soykan Taşpınar

Thank you so much for your great service. It was fast delivery and beautiful flowers

Bouquet of Chrysanthemum
Bouquet of Chrysanthemum
Add to cart

13 October, 2020. Khabarovsk

Ken Wong

Flowers were wrong color. Post card had a completely different message. No one said anything. I was not informed.

Valley of Roses
Valley of Roses
Add to cart
16 October, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr Wong,Thank you for your review and please, accept our deepest apologies for such unpleasant situation! Service Control Department have already checked it and offered you the ways of it solving already. We hope so much you will stay among our customers in the future.Sincerely yours, Megaflowers

11 October, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Roberto

fast and efficient service, accurate and detailed tracking information, serious seller. The flowers are really beautiful!

Roberto

11 October, 2020. Moscow

Mahmoud

The best flowers shop in Moscow Best prices, High quality , Best customer service.

08 October, 2020. Moscow

CHRISTOS

Thank you for your special services The order was on time The flowers amazing Is the second time that I asked for your services and I am very satisfy. Thanks a lot Very soon I will use again :)

05 October, 2020. Moscow

Mahmoud

Great service

05 October, 2020. Khabarovsk

Elena Delon

Great service ! Nice bouquet ! All was in time ! Easy to communicate and contact with. Highly recommended !

Elena Delon
Mere Miracle
Mere Miracle
Add to cart